Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the highest level decision-making body at NUSU. There are a total of fourteen Directors (4 Executives and 10 Directors-At-Large). All of these individuals have a number of duties and responsibilities, which can be found in the AGM Report from October 1st, 2015 (see Annual General Meeting page). Directors-at-Large do not specifically represent any one constituency, but have been elected to represent all students equally.

If you are interested in becoming a future Director-At-Large, contact [email protected]

2019/2020 Directors-at-Large

Patrick Bethune

Kirsten Cartwright

Zachary Cooper

Cherisee DaCosta

Natalie Muylaert

Sarah Pecoskie-Schweir

Xander Winter

Copyright © 2020 Nipissing University Student Union