Contact Information

Contact Information

Phone number: 705 474 3450


Sydney Lamorea, President

extension: 4489

Shane Dunstall, VP Finance

extension: 4440

Cooper Allen, VP Governance & Legal Affairs

extension: 4426

Tyrel Somerville, VP Communications
[email protected]
extension: 4185

J’aime Brunet, VP Services

extension: 4409


Warren Lindsay, Director of Services

extension: 4484

Sarah McGowan, Director of Communications (Media)

extension: 4303

Michelle Rae, Administrative Assistant

extension: 4658

Mira Hotte, Bookkeeper

extension: 4440

Bryanne Morris, Office Assistant

extension: 4801

Erin Edge, Administrative Assistant (Maternity Leave)

extension: 4658

Copyright © 2017 Nipissing University Student Union